This Item Has Been Sold

Children of the Corn 2-7 and Halloween Curse, H20, Resurrection Collection DVD

Payment options
Amazon Pay, PayPal, Stripe
Shipping options
Estimated to arrive by Mon, Nov 26th

The item could arrive as early as Mon, Nov 19th or as late as Thu, Nov 29th

$2.95 via USPS Media Mail (2 to 9 business days) to United States
Qty available
Only one in stock, order soon
Return policy
Refunds available: See booth/item description for details
913z8c4kszl. sy550

Item details

DVD: 1 (US, CA)

More about this item

Digital copies and codes not included.

Video in good condition, guaranteed to play like new. 

A nine-film collector's set of installments in two major horror franchises, Halloween and Children of the Corn. In the Halloween series, serial killer Michael Myers unleashes terror with a vengeance. In the Children of the Corn series, a creepy cult of children wreaks havoc.

Includes Children of the Corn II: The Final SacrificeChildren of the Corn III: Urban HarvestChildren of the Corn IV: The GatheringChildren of the Corn V: Fields of TerrorChildren of the Corn 666: Isaac's ReturnChildren of the Corn: RevelationHalloween: The Curse of Michael MyersHalloween: H2O, and Halloween: Resurrection.